Home.

Transforming women's lives through the power of God's Word


Diary of Events






REGION / VENUE

DATE 2017

EVENT

SPEAKER

BRISTOL Bradley Stoke

Bradley Stoke Evangelical Church

Friday 2 June

Evening

DESSERT EVENING

Sandra Gilbert

HELSTON Cornwall

Saturday 10 June

Evening

DESSERT EVENING



SALTASH near Plymouth

Saltash Baptist Church

PL12 4DR

Thursday 6 July

10.00am – 2.30pm

DAY CONFERENCE

Lyn Green

FALKIRK Scotland

Camelon Parish Church, Dorritor Road, Falkirk.

Saturday 26 August 10.00am – 2.00pm

DAY CONFERENCE

Helen Owens, Australia

MERTHYR TYDFIL


Tuesday 12 September

AFTERNOON EVENT

Sandra Gilbert


NORTHAMPTON

Reynard Way Church,

NN2 8QY

Saturday 16 September 9.15am -1.00pm

CONFERENCE

Helen Owens, Australia

Theme: My Alabaster Jar

TORQUAY

Saturday 23 September


CONFERENCE

Helen Owens, Australia

GUILDFORD

Westborough URC

Friday 6 October

9.45am - 2.30pm

DAY CONFERENCE

Lesley Cheesman

ST IVES Cornwall

Fore Street Methodist Chapel, St Ives

Tuesday 7 November

10.00am - 2.30pm

DAY CONFERENCE

Debbie Laycock





WEEKEND RESIDENTIAL CONFERENCE

Willersley Castle, Matlock

Friday 16 - Sunday 18 June 2017

Booking form here

Carol Dadswell

‘Framework for Living’

FOR ALL EVENTS

Contact names & phone numbers available from KYB office: 07516 847997 admin@knowyourbible.org.uk